Added transactions statistics for BI Broker. 33/3533/1
authorLukas Sedlak <lsedlak@cisco.com>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 13:35:50 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
committerLukas Sedlak <lsedlak@cisco.com>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 13:40:44 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
commit387a0675893cd70927851656e9b2b56cb354f1c4
tree6ac0bee3a0d3f8a6224d151bc1390e670270cf2c
parentdc679601aca58eefe3a8d6b9388340fc1e270223
Added transactions statistics for BI Broker.

Added implementation of gathering transaction statistics when binding independent broker is used.

Signed-off-by: Lukas Sedlak <lsedlak@cisco.com>
Change-Id: Ia7fb9374575be62bb6bd6b2ace3112d28524bde5
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/yang/md/sal/binding/statistics/DataBrokerRuntimeMXBeanImpl.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/main/yang/opendaylight-binding-broker-impl.yang
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/yang/md/sal/dom/impl/DomBrokerImplModule.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/yang/md/sal/dom/statistics/DomBrokerRuntimeMXBeanImpl.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/dom/broker/BrokerConfigActivator.xtend
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/dom/broker/DataBrokerImpl.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-broker/src/main/yang/opendaylight-dom-broker-impl.yang

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.