Bug 1129: Removing hard coded versions from config subsystem 25/8125/1
authorVaishali Mithbaokar <vmithbao@cisco.com>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 22:32:58 +0000 (15:32 -0700)
committerVaishali Mithbaokar <vmithbao@cisco.com>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 22:47:23 +0000 (15:47 -0700)
commit38a20796cbdefbf08c42bc11b413c9e1fc4c1d51
treee0a1ed470c5e2b40bebd6e9b88b6ae4045c0bd07
parent6c5efc6eed65b8a351edeaa525f36de1edb77a3d
Bug 1129: Removing hard coded versions from config subsystem

Change-Id: I3342267ccc354e0979db754812813171c42af772
Signed-off-by: Vaishali Mithbaokar <vmithbao@cisco.com>
opendaylight/commons/opendaylight/pom.xml
opendaylight/config/config-manager/pom.xml
opendaylight/config/netconf-config-dispatcher/pom.xml
opendaylight/config/pom.xml
opendaylight/config/threadpool-config-impl/pom.xml
opendaylight/config/yang-jmx-generator-plugin/pom.xml
opendaylight/config/yang-test-plugin/pom.xml
opendaylight/config/yang-test/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.