Implement basic ShardTransactionChain#CloseTransactionChain 98/8098/2
authorMoiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 23:11:35 +0000 (16:11 -0700)
committerMoiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 23:26:10 +0000 (16:26 -0700)
commit397fd5485d0041b98623732d7210cba2ecbdd808
tree9d34dc8ee53d77e4345c98a90999ad05121fbee5
parentd3d2323ad9ad332d71dc6b956e4a3d3daa525902
Implement basic ShardTransactionChain#CloseTransactionChain

Change-Id: I7acfe5d985b44f64a7e6b13a6434952ff7fe28d4
Signed-off-by: Moiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/ShardTransactionChain.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/messages/CloseTransactionChain.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/messages/CloseTransactionChainReply.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/ShardTransactionChainTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.