BUG-8639: always invalidate primary info cache 73/62973/2
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 14:03:58 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 14:28:36 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
commit39b7a263d64559bc4f593726f56aa38ab9cc0b1c
tree8b59f242fae6c6018db7c77286f8d89668dcf2b6
parent274b3b90e7137d420245074f5d2649e520c6f7cb
BUG-8639: always invalidate primary info cache

When we remove local shard, make sure we invalidate the associated
cache entry.

Change-Id: I83d6320e7308fe9bdf9c66c928fa91198674eae1
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/databroker/actors/dds/ModuleShardBackendResolver.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/shardmanager/ShardManager.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.