Rev the archetype to utilize the latest year for default copyright value 86/49986/1
authorRyan Goulding <ryandgoulding@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Jan 2017 18:18:41 +0000 (13:18 -0500)
committerRyan Goulding <ryandgoulding@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Jan 2017 18:19:24 +0000 (13:19 -0500)
commit3a925aba9b5cb3b6e4af7f25f7b8e5420ced9498
tree86b272dbf0061e040b5bac7730fe1970522086ab
parent877c428f2897f6e3b11efd25589a84aa0c660a31
Rev the archetype to utilize the latest year for default copyright value

The archetype still defaults copyright year to 2016.  This revs the year
to 2017.

Change-Id: I9c51d3df71c4a79331c7152ed846923d60727a69
Signed-off-by: Ryan Goulding <ryandgoulding@gmail.com>
opendaylight/archetypes/opendaylight-startup/src/main/resources/META-INF/maven/archetype-metadata.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.