Bug 8829: Ignore error when initializing dsbenchmark 17/52317/7
authorVratko Polak <vrpolak@cisco.com>
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 10:51:18 +0000 (12:51 +0200)
committerVratko Polak <vrpolak@cisco.com>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 12:50:42 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
commit3aec565ce7dcee05e500a4334436847e5a1c33c2
treebf79e5b3f839180f7f39423b02d8c9c9047d0a4f
parentd9fdf68ed04df4fbc03f6fd02a1141164b8b2734
Bug 8829: Ignore error when initializing dsbenchmark

+ Also fix ParenPad violations.

Change-Id: I6f4902bb8236fc1560e1e38554465aefadb775ee
Signed-off-by: Vratko Polak <vrpolak@cisco.com>
benchmark/dsbenchmark/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/dsbenchmark/DsbenchmarkProvider.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.