BUG 1330 - list key counts|values diff in payload and URI 89/8889/3
authorJozef Gloncak <jgloncak@cisco.com>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 08:02:00 +0000 (10:02 +0200)
committertpantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
Wed, 9 Jul 2014 21:14:17 +0000 (17:14 -0400)
commit3b721d88ed1083a463ecb73a6050de4bfedf1a78
treef5fd878a0c18896d844d5cd3078bce2135d96f70
parentce89a7ff4059902375f73aee481920191cdb84a5
BUG 1330 - list key counts|values diff in payload and URI

Adds validation whether list key counts or list key values are different
between payload and URI. It difference occures then
RestconfDocumentedException is raised.

Change-Id: I93aaa352cfb8daee298ebf16375cb70987328dbb
Signed-off-by: Jozef Gloncak <jgloncak@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-rest-connector/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/restconf/impl/ControllerContext.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-rest-connector/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/restconf/impl/RestconfImpl.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-rest-connector/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/restconf/impl/input/to/cnsn/test/RestPutListDataTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-rest-connector/src/test/resources/full-versions/test-module/test-module

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.