Fixed potential class pool override in integration tests. 46/5946/1
authorTony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 15:34:04 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
committerTony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 15:36:51 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
commit3d4e563bd21a6b7a159eb5b8512b0e7f274cc767
treee61a7672b3639888f2a62774a791feb61d8743d6
parent029fc5247757e94a9430f22c0ed51702ea7b51a1
Fixed potential class pool override in integration tests.

Classloader in JUnit test is shared resource and in order
to integrate well with Javassist we are required to share
also classpool in order to compile generated code
using previously existing generated code in same Classloader.

If we introduce new ClassPool for same classloader,
compilation may fail, because new ClassPool is unable
to fetch bytecode for already generated classes.

Change-Id: Idd933670fe0a1c06d40aeed182f46997a843ab91
Signed-off-by: Tony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/binding/test/util/BindingBrokerTestFactory.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-dom-it/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/binding/test/bugfix/DOMCodecBug02Test.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.