Bug 1129 - POM Versioning changes for automated weekly releases - Moved all ommon... 96/7996/12
authorSurekha Bejgam <sbejgam@cisco.com>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 17:57:08 +0000 (10:57 -0700)
committerSurekha Bejgam <sbejgam@cisco.com>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 21:15:54 +0000 (14:15 -0700)
commit3e2b1da96fd3ade00d2e6c32555a6e5c1af157e8
tree2d4938f890096b5d4cc9ebc6369062606a36939f
parent445deeb731eee757ec1b37d5a24301e99d97394b
Bug 1129 - POM Versioning changes for automated weekly releases -  Moved all ommon third party dependencies to odlparent

${nexusproxy} variable does not get replaced after introducing odlparent. This is a known bug in maven 2 & 3 where property replacement does not work reliably.

http://stackoverflow.com/questions/1363514/maven-does-not-replace-a-variable-in-settings-xml-when-it-is-invoked

As a workaround, I had to use complete url for nexus in repository and distribution management sections.

Change-Id: I78f31e0446cebec6f84b9d3959645ad7e440989e
Signed-off-by: Surekha Bejgam <sbejgam@cisco.com>
opendaylight/commons/opendaylight/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.