Added fix for InstanceIdentifier breakage in SAL-Compatibility 15/2715/2
authorTony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 17:58:40 +0000 (18:58 +0100)
committerTony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 18:40:43 +0000 (19:40 +0100)
commit400558756c5e1561c5328a608f806ba056b65653
treea8a0c5de264bab97f3ffe7719976c6ee4ee30150
parent660916a0f030d9ffc40ed09d6d5e7657fc7caf46
Added fix for InstanceIdentifier breakage in SAL-Compatibility

Change-Id: Ib2ac2f87c34c22a08094b085aa20d44121755751
Signed-off-by: Tony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/compatibility/sal-compatibility/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/compatibility/NodeMapping.xtend
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/binding/impl/connect/dom/BindingMapping.xtend