BUG-8372: fix abort message confusion 96/56596/3
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Fri, 5 May 2017 11:46:22 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Sat, 6 May 2017 14:11:39 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
commit4036805b31f73c7e7e2b06e84c8da975b2e45263
tree7f901d4e75366946ad87344282613c2c71888fc5
parentcc21df8ade11f41843dc558e8fc93d5be92ed151
BUG-8372: fix abort message confusion

Immediate transaction aborts need to use the appropriate message,
not 3PC's TransactionAbortRequest.

Change-Id: I9e25e3f20ed62fc520853685af17accef35c1bb4
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/databroker/actors/dds/LocalReadWriteProxyTransaction.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/databroker/actors/dds/RemoteProxyTransaction.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/databroker/actors/dds/LocalReadWriteProxyTransactionTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/databroker/actors/dds/RemoteProxyTransactionTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.