BUG-704 Remove pax from netconf identity-ref test. 34/6834/2
authorMaros Marsalek <mmarsale@cisco.com>
Fri, 9 May 2014 12:58:08 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
committerMaros Marsalek <mmarsale@cisco.com>
Mon, 12 May 2014 07:48:15 +0000 (09:48 +0200)
commit4218bb8a11a2b6d095ef5af2efff402ca34a8fff
tree8a39441053303a961b425b45a3ee28b51c7ca423
parent6a68eabaf7ab48ef2c2d2d08a6d1188174a29d66
BUG-704 Remove pax from netconf identity-ref test.

Make this test a regular unit test without pax.

Change-Id: I0f9767d860f25bb60494ded2011e3f398fbcf43f
Signed-off-by: Maros Marsalek <mmarsale@cisco.com>
opendaylight/netconf/netconf-it/pom.xml
opendaylight/netconf/netconf-it/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/netconf/it/NetconfITTest.java
opendaylight/netconf/netconf-it/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/netconf/it/pax/IdentityRefNetconfTest.java [deleted file]
opendaylight/netconf/netconf-it/src/test/resources/RSA.pk [deleted file]
opendaylight/netconf/netconf-it/src/test/resources/controller.xml [deleted file]
opendaylight/netconf/netconf-it/src/test/resources/keystore.jks [deleted file]
opendaylight/netconf/netconf-it/src/test/resources/netconfMessages/commit.xml [deleted file]
opendaylight/netconf/netconf-it/src/test/resources/netconfMessages/getConfig.xml [deleted file]

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.