BUG-6709: Remove odl-karaf-empty 55/58655/5
authorThanh Ha <thanh.ha@linuxfoundation.org>
Sat, 10 Jun 2017 03:04:48 +0000 (23:04 -0400)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 09:29:19 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
commit42757dc3dfe43997811176f83d43a88c289b5c01
tree475d505a0514a4865b6b1d927c6eae02bb4ca343
parent3582bb6dbc506b0c79dd3e4b4f791f4e17cd3103
BUG-6709: Remove odl-karaf-empty

Projects should be using the odlparent version instead.

Change-Id: Ief85bf7e35aea5c9e85a07bdae8d47c29219ccdc
Signed-off-by: Thanh Ha <thanh.ha@linuxfoundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
karaf/opendaylight-karaf-empty/pom.xml [deleted file]
karaf/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.