Fix comments and remove use of deprecated class 06/5406/3
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 02:55:48 +0000 (03:55 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 17:09:01 +0000 (18:09 +0100)
commit42ee9884457b948f6e9d2b898a501bbf82f1f453
tree70d64a64e2a5cc99126c561dd3792dea5fcc0c94
parente4313092536d8fecf093ef790bd5cb7e53f27e74
Fix comments and remove use of deprecated class

This primarily removes SchemaServiceListener, as that is deprecated and
implied by SchemaContextListener, which is replacing it.

Change-Id: I977e818ff466ab27f6cd213d1e0e255e2f1b59a4
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-common-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/common/api/data/DataCommitHandler.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/core/api/RpcImplementation.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/dom/broker/impl/SchemaAwareDataStoreAdapter.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.