BUG-981: Fix XML serialization test 19/7819/2
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Sun, 8 Jun 2014 18:56:59 +0000 (20:56 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Sun, 8 Jun 2014 19:01:13 +0000 (21:01 +0200)
commit43d946846554d7dce760f73997748906be42bd66
tree740092340d94b1e5b04ac7e1f3d09ce53fa00a07
parentbc96b23c90955cca6ad6e9a5b504d51507abec45
BUG-981: Fix XML serialization test

Since commit 7624eedc495e85d12c2c2c56efb09dfd9406f977 changed XML
resolution rules such that XML namespace is required to properly
identify a node.

This broke serialization tests, which did not provide module/revision
identification -- which meant serialized data was being handled by
String encoder. The string encoder does not do the right thing for
arrays -- which broke the bits and binary encoding tests.

Fix the tests to specify module/revision, thus matching conforming to
schema.

Change-Id: I5cbee0e19b85ebe3a5cf181a0e2d2ca044bfe07e
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-rest-connector/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/restconf/impl/cnsn/to/xml/test/CnSnToXmlTest.java