BUG 2854 : Do not add empty read write transactions to the replicable journal 26/16726/1
authorMoiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 01:17:12 +0000 (18:17 -0700)
committerMoiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 23:32:32 +0000 (16:32 -0700)
commit43f89a73d733c3c43a875b3724b5a68470894450
tree14e84cef77c2b9598907b5a835b5824e9da176a3
parent432bac36271971fcf91a006423d4d4dc27398ba5
BUG 2854 : Do not add empty read write transactions to the replicable journal

Change-Id: I7af5689975de64331fd9739d4ae682fdff1940ee
Signed-off-by: Moiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/Shard.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/ShardCommitCoordinator.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/ShardTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.