Candidate fix for "NoSuchAlgorithm SunX509 KeyManager" error. 91/1891/2
authorEd Warnicke <eaw@cisco.com>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 21:41:48 +0000 (16:41 -0500)
committerEd Warnicke <eaw@cisco.com>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 22:00:50 +0000 (17:00 -0500)
commit448dfd40cfe9279abc9bf7de27a3c25caed3547b
tree29cd44afb099461f9a60481d99d162b5e70277ea
parent79db2e7680daae3ec2a521b5cb14fa62479258ca
Candidate fix for "NoSuchAlgorithm SunX509 KeyManager" error.

Used KeyManagerFactory.getDefaultAlgorithm() instead.

Change-Id: Ib1cff94c5f33cb82b004b995802878ed8a75e87c
Signed-off-by: Ed Warnicke <eaw@cisco.com>
opendaylight/netconf/netconf-it/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/netconf/it/NetconfITTest.java
opendaylight/netconf/netconf-util/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/netconf/util/osgi/NetconfConfigUtil.java
opendaylight/protocol_plugins/openflow/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/protocol_plugin/openflow/core/internal/SecureMessageReadWriteService.java