Fix relative paths for mdsal-it-parent 64/43464/1
authorAnil Belur <abelur@linuxfoundation.org>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 01:39:55 +0000 (11:39 +1000)
committerAnil Belur <abelur@linuxfoundation.org>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 01:45:15 +0000 (11:45 +1000)
commit46ff47343b840ef466dc27c10c9fdca39e4d3430
treee9371806641cf7d79a167895606ef6601636a51c
parent58393ca23932b49ce5ba2fa3c23822490d0494b5
Fix relative paths for mdsal-it-parent

Change-Id: Id321a86500216a8cf0ebe5ce7ebb698717996c7c
Signed-off-by: Anil Belur <abelur@linuxfoundation.org>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-it/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/samples/toaster-it/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.