Refactor FollowerTest 38/15238/3
authortpantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 21:08:36 +0000 (16:08 -0500)
committertpantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 06:58:50 +0000 (01:58 -0500)
commit471ac7d59e93db65fd49733d5185bc1996f7ad43
treec1e3dc0f34cb6b90fcca0b85183c6c88a24af4c8
parent614324d63a339ef4acbc9e2c3bbaaef469f97868
Refactor FollowerTest

Removed the Within blocks in tests.

Changed all the tests to use the leaderActor and followerActor class
members for consistency. The actors are killed on tearDown by the TestActorFactory.
The creation of a JavaTestKit block is no longer necessary and was removed from each test.

Added some more assertions in some tests.

Change-Id: Iee793c2b1129b5826dbd3c267c404aae30418fdb
Signed-off-by: tpantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/behaviors/Follower.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/MockRaftActorContext.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/behaviors/AbstractRaftActorBehaviorTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/behaviors/FollowerTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/behaviors/LeaderTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/utils/MessageCollectorActor.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/test/resources/simplelogger.properties

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.