Add unit tests for RaftActorRecoverySupport 12/17312/6
authorTom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 15:27:06 +0000 (11:27 -0400)
committerTom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 16:28:25 +0000 (12:28 -0400)
commit47b382cfd70014ff286c5a107da964f23f1df467
tree9b9830d211ce63dd0d3e219a0d1585466b55dd90
parentf39ec0eea4ce3f2a9be935887097a7e974adf5e0
Add unit tests for RaftActorRecoverySupport

Also removed redundant recovery tests from RaftActorTest and added a
test that verifies the RaftActor forwards all recovery messages to the
RaftActorRecoverySupport.

I also refactored MockRactorActor and RaftActorTestKit to their own
files to reduce the size of RaftActorTest.

Change-Id: I75d0a1cfe0d0b168e488ce5cecda29dae4fe4321
Signed-off-by: Tom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/RaftActor.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/AbstractRaftActorIntegrationTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/MockRaftActor.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/RaftActorRecoverySupportTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/RaftActorTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/RaftActorTestKit.java [new file with mode: 0644]

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.