Bump karaf-empty dependency version to 2.0.4 59/61759/1
authorVratko Polak <vrpolak@cisco.com>
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 11:08:24 +0000 (13:08 +0200)
committerVratko Polak <vrpolak@cisco.com>
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 11:12:07 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
commit4864502c79ef5d73a0236c3bce5c06d74dcb378c
treece4fb1316d2de0612fc78d14f931d5466e3107d7
parentd9ba2b214d52528680115c2981d7fd0d16455e18
Bump karaf-empty dependency version to 2.0.4

Change-Id: I15329e8d207fdeaceee4b75a731391f2924bae03
Signed-off-by: Vratko Polak <vrpolak@cisco.com>
opendaylight/config/config-it-base/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/mdsal-it-parent/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.