Fix karaf restart instruction 71/64971/1
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 16:56:13 +0000 (17:56 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 16:58:20 +0000 (17:58 +0100)
commit4b05877e89b49c73ea2af2d426a570f66c73418d
treea1a3ed3b476feef41dc18e625975ceb799f466ac
parent0f7afdeb0b33a9f1fa3a5085c536e6c3b6aba862
Fix karaf restart instruction

We accidentally dropped a 0 in getBundle() -- we need to stop the system
bundle, not the CDS bundle.

Change-Id: Idbaa59aa39c2863ec76859b2ffa448b50890fd55
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/yang/config/actor_system_provider/impl/factory/osgi/QuarantinedMonitorActorPropsFactory.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.