Fix improper cleanup of operational data in sal-netconf-connector's disconnect 20/13420/1
authorMaros Marsalek <mmarsale@cisco.com>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 13:31:37 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
committerMaros Marsalek <mmarsale@cisco.com>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 14:00:49 +0000 (15:00 +0100)
commit4b65b104779988ca197bbf8797afdc3e9b1e6ee4
treee1c72a346d1d24eef4446fcc5705e5afa154dc37
parentf0b50462712d28bc62736c90ea3c78c26d8edb1f
Fix improper cleanup of operational data in sal-netconf-connector's disconnect

Use put instead of merge to fully replace operational data on ever yupdate

Change-Id: I8ebf19a9bcfaba9cc56be6967999754265e44236
Signed-off-by: Maros Marsalek <mmarsale@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-netconf-connector/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/connect/netconf/sal/NetconfDeviceDatastoreAdapter.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.