Address review comments 75/43775/2
authorTom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 06:00:36 +0000 (02:00 -0400)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 12:08:05 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
commit4bbbd57c8f96e864d4353c1bdbce0dc068a6a57b
treebb612a20a20ba252ff7b77a0b0a1fe0ee40828ed
parentbfb38b42aa055a2478a5972f15ca4246dee796e9
Address review comments

For https://git.opendaylight.org/gerrit/#/c/42974/.

Change-Id: If054abf5dce4207fe536beeef15ffaad61b63074
Signed-off-by: Tom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/FrontendMetadata.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/ShardDataTree.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/ShardDataTreeMetadata.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/ShardRecoveryCoordinator.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.