Use Method.getParameterCount() 77/77877/2
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 07:33:57 +0000 (08:33 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 11:01:24 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
commit4dab19f89e79f43d3b270072f7260128788804ff
tree839dced5f844cdd31a322c3e7883eed4e3b56290
parenta6bdbfafe60b9aeac056187f27229e476fbf88bf
Use Method.getParameterCount()

Java 8 introduced this method, which bypasses array cloning done
by getParameterTypes(), making it more efficient. Take advantage
of it.

Change-Id: I130a58c8ca667e57ae29c99abdd8066d8ca7dbd7
JIRA: MDSAL-398
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/binding/impl/RpcServiceAdapter.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/DatastoreContextIntrospector.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.