Notify listeners on applySnapshot 28/45028/1
authorTom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 16:14:07 +0000 (12:14 -0400)
committerTom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 19:06:35 +0000 (15:06 -0400)
commit4f1f2ae598588f6aa5aac59b2206d97ad402a193
tree59e37086c2803462cde32f0e270534112833557d
parenta0b8be5ce48c0d1e0b573d1952211913c58d4935
Notify listeners on applySnapshot

When a snapshot is applied from the leader, we weren't notifying data change listeners.
We should.

Change-Id: If721c2ce7e6f27aa01f7babc0a0ad3c4468840c1
Signed-off-by: Tom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/ShardDataTree.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/ShardDataTreeTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.