BUG-5247: Fix Optional.get() on absent return 24/34524/2
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 23:41:25 +0000 (00:41 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 23:48:40 +0000 (00:48 +0100)
commit4f99287c091545e966efa25094af56220f8779b0
tree9680f7b828b17c2eeac612f7daa0bd2f79908dcb
parent74fc38503a3565bed6218f65ab8f4425c61460a3
BUG-5247: Fix Optional.get() on absent return

The following exception is seen:

testCloseCandidateRegistrationInQuickSuccession(org.opendaylight.controller.cluster.datastore.entityownership.DistributedEntityOwnershipIntegrationTest)  Time elapsed: 3.158 sec  <<< ERROR!
java.lang.IllegalStateException: Optional.get() cannot be called on an absent value
    at com.google.common.base.Absent.get(Absent.java:47)
    at org.opendaylight.controller.cluster.datastore.entityownership.DistributedEntityOwnershipIntegrationTest.testCloseCandidateRegistrationInQuickSuccession(DistributedEntityOwnershipIntegrationTest.java:404)

Change-Id: I3765a05a332f4abba550177ae5516eb2644ea94d
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/entityownership/DistributedEntityOwnershipIntegrationTest.java