Add test for generated code checking list of dependencies. 34/3834/3
authorTomas Olvecky <tolvecky@cisco.com>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 17:52:16 +0000 (18:52 +0100)
committertomas <tolvecky@cisco.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 13:20:45 +0000 (14:20 +0100)
commit5060d388c8cb37b1b329dca1ae9e56c0b1c1b156
tree25770c0268527c0465d58fdaaa5b4efbd00949fc
parent1d1c3937b0e12d2315bdf478beee848e69779718
Add test for generated code checking list of dependencies.

Also deprecate method in ConfigTransactionClient and add method with
preferred nomenclature.
Add intellij idea's output folder to .gitignore.

Change-Id: I47b067043a9e74c822359a44fd769419dc321724
Signed-off-by: Tomas Olvecky <tolvecky@cisco.com>
.gitignore
opendaylight/config/config-util/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/util/ConfigTransactionClient.java
opendaylight/config/config-util/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/util/ConfigTransactionJMXClient.java
opendaylight/config/yang-test/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/yang/test/impl/NetconfTestImplModuleTest.java [moved from opendaylight/config/yang-test/src/test/org/opendaylight/controller/config/yang/test/impl/NetconfTestImplModuleTest.java with 64% similarity]

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.