BUG-868: disallow instantiation without executor 88/7588/1
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Mon, 2 Jun 2014 11:33:10 +0000 (13:33 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Mon, 2 Jun 2014 11:56:58 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
commit51b43f12739605c4dce1c930f587f64256d90cf0
treea2bfce34e667e2f939e4588fd9bd983ed8bad3a4
parent537799b21364c2567314b54a4fad8c1307ca79f5
BUG-868: disallow instantiation without executor

This clarifies the deprecated API. As it turns out, instantiation
without an executor should be removed, not the other way around.

Change-Id: I3a2738a4da18ef92d3e8c38d0c12f6df653bd74c
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/binding/impl/NotificationBrokerImpl.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.