JUnit test for ModuleShardBackendResolver 96/53596/5
authormatus.kubica <matus.kubica@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 10:38:11 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
committerIvan Hrasko <ivan.hrasko@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 14:31:20 +0000 (16:31 +0200)
commit52cf6acb8f951682c1df5458902974b4602cea8e
tree4484b4b946acc007fd06028492969ad4a1e6dda3
parent806ca77eb8f5c6a7de07f5f6a0f2b3d234752050
JUnit test for ModuleShardBackendResolver

Change-Id: I1fd7b77873d56f02eb024e27f2bcd4e42ff7c10d
Signed-off-by: matus.kubica <matus.kubica@pantheon.tech>
Signed-off-by: Ivan Hrasko <ivan.hrasko@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/databroker/actors/dds/ModuleShardBackendResolverTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.