Fix channelInactive event handling in the netty pipeline for netconf. 17/13417/1
authorMaros Marsalek <mmarsale@cisco.com>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 13:28:31 +0000 (14:28 +0100)
committerMaros Marsalek <mmarsale@cisco.com>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 13:59:14 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
commit5340b4b16c2332db9b474dfd1a345070d0829b8a
tree3576fece457f8c99844fbedb8fa7412298834e0f
parentf0b50462712d28bc62736c90ea3c78c26d8edb1f
Fix channelInactive event handling in the netty pipeline for netconf.

Reoreding events from AsyncSshHandler.
+ Moving ClosedChannelHandler from Reconnect promise at the end of the pipeline.
+ Add channel id to toString() of abstract netconf session

Change-Id: I9884c2b8d8b2d89878e2fe5cb43fda7a98be5b23
Signed-off-by: Maros Marsalek <mmarsale@cisco.com>
opendaylight/commons/protocol-framework/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/protocol/framework/AbstractProtocolSession.java
opendaylight/commons/protocol-framework/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/protocol/framework/ReconnectPromise.java
opendaylight/netconf/netconf-impl/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/netconf/impl/NetconfMonitoringServiceImplTest.java
opendaylight/netconf/netconf-impl/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/netconf/impl/mapping/operations/DefaultStopExiTest.java
opendaylight/netconf/netconf-netty-util/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/netconf/nettyutil/AbstractNetconfSession.java
opendaylight/netconf/netconf-netty-util/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/netconf/nettyutil/handler/ssh/client/AsyncSshHandler.java
opendaylight/netconf/netconf-netty-util/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/netconf/nettyutil/AbstractNetconfSessionTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.