Provided OSGi Friendly version of Jersey2 as karaf feature 94/7694/1
authorMathieu Lemay <mlemay@inocybe.com>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 18:01:21 +0000 (14:01 -0400)
committerMathieu Lemay <mlemay@inocybe.com>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 18:03:06 +0000 (14:03 -0400)
commit53c53447f5802bf6100fd74ed033cfbefdf34c60
treec37bf1f1f03149c13c0dfe7936abfb9f5e84675e
parent71f3407bdcd16dd382126a320912965f5123b900
Provided OSGi Friendly version of Jersey2 as karaf feature

Change-Id: Ibc42daf8ddf8e82133d014b971d5fc17d4b136a3
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Lemay <mlemay@inocybe.com>
features/base/src/main/resources/features.xml
opendaylight/commons/opendaylight/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.