Test handling of the Replicate message by the Leader 86/9086/4
authorMoiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 12:35:58 +0000 (05:35 -0700)
committerMoiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
Sat, 26 Jul 2014 22:21:10 +0000 (15:21 -0700)
commit53e9fc9521e5fc0d49e9b1cb8763f8508101984b
treec04624830d862c3c5441a64004b63ae3f0297fb4
parentfdab53ef9033fc83c812f7d3d6d3327d3d176f0f
Test handling of the Replicate message by the Leader

Refactored some code, added comments and a test

Change-Id: I0719dbdb4f1f6da611b090faa6cabc84b85e50df
Signed-off-by: Moiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/behaviors/AbstractRaftActorBehavior.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/behaviors/Leader.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/behaviors/LeaderTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.