Fixed yangtools feature repo, bug with base and lang3 property version 98/7998/3
authorMathieu Lemay <mlemay@inocybe.com>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 19:03:01 +0000 (15:03 -0400)
committerEd Warnicke <eaw@cisco.com>
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 12:42:22 +0000 (07:42 -0500)
commit5415d82bc9d5ead4474feb2bd0c37dd4a4b15dd3
tree97a4d3a824a990d77a06fcd2b96cc7443aa07e47
parent9d50e2ca76cf1a5eb0636d4a5a704b49ec4a8a25
Fixed yangtools feature repo, bug with base and lang3 property version

Change-Id: Ibd5095501b0f9fbe585ad1c6389e0385448f9321
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Lemay <mlemay@inocybe.com>
Signed-off-by: Ed Warnicke <eaw@cisco.com>
features/base/src/main/resources/features.xml
opendaylight/commons/opendaylight/pom.xml
opendaylight/distribution/opendaylight-karaf/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.