Stop SubtreeFitler from rereading reply even if no filter element is present. 37/18037/5
authorTomas Cere <tcere@cisco.com>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 09:49:40 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
committerTomas Cere <tcere@cisco.com>
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 11:24:19 +0000 (13:24 +0200)
commit55e0996d14681ebd8faf9a5654adf7b27f658a88
tree7dd2b6bd216b3441779ff4fa9990ae99797c6529
parent9704d3296de473f2a63ca479b9116debffb09060
Stop SubtreeFitler from rereading reply even if no filter element is present.

Change-Id: Ib8c28e4289aa0d8b6c228c5daecec713c1c874f3
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cere <tcere@cisco.com>
opendaylight/netconf/netconf-impl/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/netconf/impl/SubtreeFilter.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.