Migrate InstallSnapshot/SnapshotTracker use of Optional 03/83003/5
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 13:38:51 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 15:37:02 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
commit570a59fc778c77bf8344af5fda9b28b91bec59d9
treeea9fe7ecdbb2258c253295e1e5de937182114853
parentb5ce96de1314b2a9a6df1adb6ce9af35b588da97
Migrate InstallSnapshot/SnapshotTracker use of Optional

This patch migrates both classes to use Java 8 Optional and
OptionalInt.

Change-Id: Ib8e14f963b4e0db821fd8d3ab37f65b5bf5d5b54
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/behaviors/AbstractLeader.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/behaviors/Follower.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/behaviors/SnapshotTracker.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/messages/InstallSnapshot.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/behaviors/LeaderTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/behaviors/SnapshotTrackerTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/messages/InstallSnapshotTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.