Small fixes to feature files. 80/10080/5
authorEd Warnicke <eaw@cisco.com>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 23:43:54 +0000 (18:43 -0500)
committerEd Warnicke <eaw@cisco.com>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 00:38:32 +0000 (19:38 -0500)
commit5777a875530dc42751bad5098efa44e17db8023f
tree25bc1bdd054d57088b514ba5d4194889861d1ba6
parent895e3790647421d19238be4175ce647b3f226992
Small fixes to feature files.

As it turns out... the default artifact type
for config files is jar from commons/opendaylight/pom.xml

This is not corrected there because jar *is* the thing that
is used by the legacy distributions...

But if we don't correct it here, if you try to test a feature
against an empty .m2... the test will fail.

(Yes, this is how I spend my evenings, emtpying out my .m2
directory :( )

Change-Id: Icd24a7a2437f999da3f0c10618fead203b726c62
Signed-off-by: Ed Warnicke <eaw@cisco.com>
features/config-netty/pom.xml
features/config/pom.xml
features/mdsal/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.