Create features-controller 35/89435/5
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 08:41:26 +0000 (10:41 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 10:27:07 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
commit5903f865addbe711e9487541a0a8d9bdb3553e03
tree0d83f33a439b35d042a655fa71fcf1a2f5c32ce3
parentcdb85542d564b24ece7bb3fe2fab70295da1bb36
Create features-controller

Squash features-mdsal and features-extras into a single production
features repository.

Change-Id: I76f3f8e575d9faa3979aeefa62d466d3c889dff3
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
artifacts/pom.xml
features/features-controller/pom.xml [moved from features/features-mdsal/pom.xml with 66% similarity]
features/features-extras/pom.xml [deleted file]
features/pom.xml
karaf/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-it/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-it/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/test/sal/binding/it/AbstractIT.java
opendaylight/md-sal/samples/toaster-it/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/samples/toaster-it/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sample/toaster/it/ToasterTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.