BUG 3555: disable RC4 in mina-sshd 92/21792/2
authorTomas Cere <tcere@cisco.com>
Wed, 3 Jun 2015 14:57:31 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
committerTomas Cere <tcere@cisco.com>
Wed, 3 Jun 2015 15:02:12 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
commit598345a6d62c4f0a2cfb55bfbc22b6ddd9c9bab7
tree925adb7f84eb328341c23661c1a9ede9acb7dd92
parent67682d67e9b5e80a4d2a9cf117ba615ec4169f6f
BUG 3555: disable RC4 in mina-sshd

There are various security problems with RC4, this removes
RC4 from the ciphers used in the netconf ssh server.

Change-Id: I8973daf2dfb3670f0c77ffc9099eab2cc2a6cd05
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cere <tcere@cisco.com>
opendaylight/netconf/netconf-ssh/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/netconf/ssh/SshProxyServer.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.