Refactor LeaderElectionScenarioTests 75/15975/2
authorTom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
Tue, 3 Mar 2015 14:57:05 +0000 (09:57 -0500)
committerTom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
Tue, 3 Mar 2015 15:21:34 +0000 (10:21 -0500)
commit5996901683ffd1a5710a5507f4c0e3b377d34802
tree23194f065b5b2bcf74c011555d197b93cdc96de8
parentab6ec7799915fefe5a1d7144f4b10d3aef697fc9
Refactor LeaderElectionScenarioTests

Refactored LeaderElectionScenarioTests into separate test classes for
each scenario with specific methods for each major test step to improve
readability and comprehension. This also will make it easier to add new
tests.

Change-Id: Ie072d1837cdc6bf53b8e34aad9c6421fd7d4e22a
Signed-off-by: Tom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/behaviors/AbstractLeaderElectionScenarioTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/behaviors/DelayedMessagesElectionScenarioTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/behaviors/LeaderElectionScenariosTest.java [deleted file]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/behaviors/PartitionedCandidateOnStartupElectionScenarioTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/behaviors/PartitionedLeadersElectionScenarioTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.