Enhance karaf-parent with karaf.localFeature 19/13919/1
authorEd Warnicke <eaw@cisco.com>
Mon, 5 Jan 2015 20:43:08 +0000 (14:43 -0600)
committerEd Warnicke <eaw@cisco.com>
Mon, 5 Jan 2015 20:44:14 +0000 (14:44 -0600)
commit59f73a4acfd9b4404bb9fef3880ac4df794aa5e7
tree4d2997f920c1191f523776aa1a71e9be890db0e9
parent78de7bf55a7e1f96f789291f7a03efbf47726b5f
Enhance karaf-parent with karaf.localFeature

Change-Id: I97a2fa1ab698deda0d2a05598aac552040854bed
Signed-off-by: Ed Warnicke <eaw@cisco.com>
karaf/karaf-parent/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.