Breaking up 6360: dummy console 29/6729/5
authorMathieu Lemay <mlemay@inocybe.com>
Mon, 5 May 2014 23:20:56 +0000 (19:20 -0400)
committerMathieu Lemay <mlemay@inocybe.com>
Tue, 6 May 2014 02:11:32 +0000 (22:11 -0400)
commit59fa31193e7e8b7bb807024ee65ac724434006b6
tree2b0c8ae4433f4bf9a116b1daedece5d4b7e387a6
parent845caac725424c84bf32b4e36c7b25490b4ab538
Breaking up 6360: dummy console

https://git.opendaylight.org/gerrit/#/c/6360/29

Change-Id: I7915821a74d582f9d41bc200c25e3d7b35cf140b
Signed-off-by: Ed Warnicke <eaw@cisco.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Lemay <mlemay@inocybe.com>
opendaylight/dummy-console/README [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/dummy-console/pom.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/dummy-console/src/main/java/org/eclipse/osgi/framework/console/CommandInterpreter.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/dummy-console/src/main/java/org/eclipse/osgi/framework/console/CommandProvider.java [new file with mode: 0644]
pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.