Remove references to mdsal-model-artifacts 14/75114/2
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 07:21:48 +0000 (09:21 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 07:25:52 +0000 (09:25 +0200)
commit5bc6ac5e3cea9166ed0c6ca16c7f801d5ca57638
tree0e1be342afbc824048bd4c6a43eeefa6c94635b0
parent801f520ed3d47d75e41405631fa4bc3c730c4fdd
Remove references to mdsal-model-artifacts

This artifact is going away, remove references to it.

Change-Id: I381b0fc6aaff72bbdf9e0d0192a0ca26a3b74e56
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
features/mdsal/odl-controller-model-topology/pom.xml
features/mdsal/odl-mdsal-broker-local/pom.xml
features/mdsal/odl-mdsal-clustering-commons/pom.xml
features/mdsal/odl-mdsal-model-inventory/pom.xml
features/mdsal/odl-message-bus-collector/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-dom-it/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.