BUG-614: explicitly use old constructor 66/7566/1
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Sun, 1 Jun 2014 11:43:54 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Sun, 1 Jun 2014 17:38:34 +0000 (19:38 +0200)
commit5bcdfba60fc0b8b51ce15dacfef4f50e9f4f29f7
tree80e335a4e985543516c6fa642e1123351ebe7ef0
parentc59d59a9ef1fc10e09a85044bb1bd208ff3219f2
BUG-614: explicitly use old constructor

This makes use of the legacy constructor until a concrete migration path
is selected.

Change-Id: I375504303c7e134f03bf649b360327e9076d2d08
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/binding/impl/MountPointManagerImpl.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.