Remove DataTreeCandidatePayload 76/55076/2
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Sat, 15 Apr 2017 01:07:37 +0000 (03:07 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Sat, 15 Apr 2017 01:34:21 +0000 (03:34 +0200)
commit5c08efbf3a3d046a7650f1b32a6cacfb1e4a6d0d
tree2f9e4da039b248595cd30c143cb1762f2f84587c
parent3eee17a3bbd0f7ca65aa812164b0fe3df7b79cfc
Remove DataTreeCandidatePayload

Deprecated since Boron, this payload will cause a snapshot in Carbon,
hence we can remove it in Nitrogen.

Change-Id: Ic2b5f54837ab130b56f9121c560e2616ae66dbda
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/DataTreeCandidatePayload.java [deleted file]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/ShardDataTree.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/DataTreeCandidatePayloadTest.java [deleted file]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/ShardRecoveryCoordinatorTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.