Mechanical code cleanup (sal-cluster-admin) 69/46069/2
authorStephen Kitt <skitt@redhat.com>
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 15:26:28 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
committerStephen Kitt <skitt@redhat.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 12:07:04 +0000 (14:07 +0200)
commit5dadb708b5ae7b9baf58a3206881e0930ff01862
tree9445f0855cfc784d050206823c117136398679ff
parentdf09667fb23345b23f2193665ffade86b5fc6a13
Mechanical code cleanup (sal-cluster-admin)

* Remove unnecessary type specifiers (use Java 7 <>)
* Remove unnecessary "extends Object" declarations
* Remove unnecessary semi-colons
* Merge identical catch blocks
* Remove redundant modifiers:
  - enum constructors are private by default
  - interface properties are public static final by default
  - interface methods are public abstract by default
  - interfaces are abstract by default
  - inner interfaces are static by default
  - inner classes in interfaces are public static by default

Change-Id: I18aed08bd6670362b679d42ff45f7eae75647ef4
Signed-off-by: Stephen Kitt <skitt@redhat.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-cluster-admin/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/admin/ClusterAdminRpcService.java