BUG-5280: add a section about actor model 36/37736/4
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 15:19:38 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 11:03:00 +0000 (13:03 +0200)
commit5df662a1e1502569ba949859c68aa7746cdd1fbb
tree3731f0a02e82830631a0396c536f3226b14ca4f5
parent54ccd4332ff80ea8ba6cd3762a8d3fc7a66cff00
BUG-5280: add a section about actor model

This reformats the document headlines a bit and adds a section describing
how what the actor parts are in the frontend.

Change-Id: Ib78632ec0d9ac9fa8d72b90c42b5a520a22a1a46
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/site/asciidoc/distributed-data-store.adoc

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.