Fixed failing tests due to different attribute handling in mdsal netconf northbound. 72/16272/1
authorTomas Cere <tcere@cisco.com>
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 14:49:38 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
committerTomas Cere <tcere@cisco.com>
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 15:02:09 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
commit5eae7cfca353e8559ad8bb7129915b3233b0d65e
treed11c22b84cc8d2cc7060934eaf3243cb4906f5a4
parentb55b98c40f0dd78c192ab872aea283832460a335
Fixed failing tests due to different attribute handling in mdsal netconf northbound.

Change-Id: I4f3723b9094f953307982ee25019e3736c9d24de
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cere <tcere@cisco.com>
opendaylight/netconf/mdsal-netconf-connector/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/netconf/mdsal/connector/ops/NetconfMDSalMappingTest.java
opendaylight/netconf/mdsal-netconf-connector/src/test/resources/messages/mapping/editConfig_create_n1_control.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/netconf/mdsal-netconf-connector/src/test/resources/messages/mapping/editConfig_merge_multiple_after_replace.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.