BUG-509: remove DataAndMetadataSnapshot.Builder.getDataTree() 17/7017/1
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Thu, 15 May 2014 12:37:19 +0000 (14:37 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Thu, 15 May 2014 12:38:40 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
commit5f7bc78716e67df50c3aa86d4c8adb2b839e55e1
tree629d004b764e7db4b9df25ed90e01b2ba0a97629
parent67db8d6568048d1e5b56b626b11b1aa57211e79c
BUG-509: remove DataAndMetadataSnapshot.Builder.getDataTree()

This getter and its associated field is completely unused. Remove it to
improve clarity.

Change-Id: Ibe0145bee610c7a2b147852f43d0492ca5061adc
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/dom/store/impl/DataAndMetadataSnapshot.java