Propagate shard name to FrontendClientMetadataBuilder 73/57373/1
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 13:24:37 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 18 May 2017 15:26:33 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
commit5ff4923cdb87b2cf1134d170f2e7616f75eb655b
treed2289c3e2977adb1eca740e9bd9de2bc653a9d78
parent1ddc826aa07a84f94b318499b862cafb9ae1b3c8
Propagate shard name to FrontendClientMetadataBuilder

Prefixing log message with shard name is useful to track things
down. Pass the shard name down from FrontendMetadata, so we can
emit such messages.

Change-Id: Ie6a2cd218e1a2686f8cc14f67574f245e3de914b
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
(cherry picked from commit cd6996f873c6d98b642a0f6f725babed67e211f1)
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/FrontendClientMetadataBuilder.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/FrontendMetadata.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.